Notaria Noya de la Piedra

ESCRITURAS PÚBLICAS

Anexo 25

Jose Montalbetti

Correo: jose.montalbetti@notarianoya.pe

Johny Fajardo

Correo: johny.fajardo@notarianoya.pe

Yolanda Valladares

Anexo 31

Correo: yolanda.valladares@notarianoya.pe

NO CONTENCIOSOS

Anexo 27

Roman Lopez

Correo: info@notarianoya.pe

Liliana de la Cruz

Correo: info@notarianoya.pe

KARDEX

Anexo 27

Sihomara Ortega

Correo: sihomara.ortega@notarianoya.pe

REGISTROS PÚBLICOS

Anexo 28

Amparo Pérez

Correo: amparo.perez@notarianoya.pe

LEGALIZACIONES - CAJA

Anexo 26

Rosaura Prevoo

Correo: rosaura.prevoo@notarianoya.pe

Glenda Vargas

Correo: glenda.vargas@notarianoya.pe

TRANSFERENCIAS VEHICULARES

Anexo 32

Luis Paz

Correo: info@notarianoya.pe

LEGALIZACIÓN DE LIBROS - PROTESTOS

Anexo 32

Juan Barzola

Correo: juan.barzola@notarianoya.pe

Manuel Quevedo

Correo: manuel.quevedo@notarianoya.pe

Walter Cabrera

Correo: walter.cabrera@notarianoya.pe

CARTAS NOTARIALES

Anexo 32

Cleofe Caballero

Correo: info@notarianoya.pe

COBRANZAS

Anexo 30

Wilder Vargas

Correo: wilder.vargas@notarianoya.pe

Jorge Alvarado

Correo: jorge.alvarado@notarianoya.pe

CONTABILIDAD

Anexo 32

Miriam Vargas

Correo: miriam.vargas@notarianoya.pe

Mirlanda Chacon

Correo: mirlanda.chacon@notarianoya.pe

CONSULTAS - SUGERENCIAS

Anexo 21

Correo: info@notarianoya.pe

UBICANOS EN EL SIGUIENTE MAPA

mapa